(614) 308 9000
Commercial and Industrial Roofing Contractors
&
Exterior Wall Enclosure Specialists

Contact Address

Phinney Industrial, Inc.

700 Hadley Dr.
Columbus, OH 43221
Telephone: (614) 308 9000
E-mail: mdecrane@phinneyindustrial.com

Phone Directory

Phone Number: (614) 308-9000

  • Mike DeCrane
      Ext: 201
      Cell Phone: (614) 332-9227
      Email: mdecrane@phinneyindustrial.com
  • Shaun Andrews
      Ext: 203
      Cell Phone: (614) 226-0816
      Email: sandrews@phinneyindustrial.com
  • Thad Nelson
      Ext: 208
      Cell Phone: (614) 332-6561
      Email: tnelson@phinneyindustrial.com
  • Miles DeCrane
      Ext: 210
      Cell Phone: (614) 332-3044
      Email: milesdecrane@phinneyindustrial.com
  • Elliot Vrana
      Ext: 219
      Cell Phone: (614) 381-0177
      Email: evrana@phinneyindustrial.com
  • Donna Huber
      Ext: 218
      Cell Phone: (614) 308-9000
      Email: dhuber@phinneyindustrial.com
  • Mindy Sarratt
      Ext: 205
      Cell Phone: (614) 975-1970
      Email: mindysarratt@phinneyindustrial.com
  • Keith Smith
      Ext: 206
      Cell Phone: 614-332-0664
      Email: ksmith@phinneyindsutrial.com
  • Kevin Oakden
      Ext: 204
      Cell Phone: 614-361-4025
      Email: koakden@phinneyindustrial.com
  • Angela Kaverman
      Ext: 200
      Cell Phone: 614-308-9000 x 200
      Email: akaverman@phinneyindustrial.com